SPER 8th Annual International Conference & Exhibition
[SPER 2019]

"Recent Paradigm and Innovations for the Safe and Efficacious Medicine"

February 22-23, 2019

VYWS’S Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Wardha [Maharashtra] India

Second Registration Deadline Extended: February 10, 2019       SPER Conference & Exhibition Date : February 22-23, 2019
Know More

Call for SPER Awards-Nominations

Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award

During Conference, Mrs. Sudha Nagaich Memorial Award will be given.

SPER Awards

During Conference, SPER Fellowship Award, Eminent Teacher, Principal of the year, Young Scientist, Innovative Researcher, Young Teacher, Young Talent, and Best Student award (for UG, PG and Ph.D. Scholar) and 05 Best Poster awards in each specializations will be given.

SPER WF-Awards

During Conference, SPER-WF Eminent Teacher Award, SPER-WF Young Scientist Award, SPER-WF Innovative Researcher Award, SPER-WF Young Teacher Award, SPER-WF Best Student Award will be given.

SPER Institutional Awards

During Conference, Most Innovative Private University of the Year, Most Innovative Pharmacy College in India, Best Pharmacy Institute of the Year, National Education Excellence Award will be given.

Download E-Brochure

Download Registration Form

Organizing Committee

Abstract Submission Site

Contact Us

Dr. Upendra Nagaich

M.Pharm., Ph.D., FSPER
Convener, SPER 8th Annual International Conference & Exhibition 2019
Secretary, Society of Pharmaceutical Education & Research [SPER]
Editor, Journal of Advanced Pharmaceutical Technology & Research [JAPTR]
Editor-in-Chief, SPER Times

Secretariat Address

#730, Tower B, i-Thum IT Park, Sector 62, Noida-201301 India
secretary@sperpharma.org / upendra_nagaich@hotmail.com
+91-9301907999, +91-120-4100035